BBNaija 2019
Comedy Videos
Music News
Movies Music Videos Football Highlights
Gists & Gossips Celebrites Political Videos
Comedy Collections All Videos All Collections


BBNaija: Wale Jana To Sign Khafi Immediately She Is Out

Wale is the owner of a multi million Naira perfume company called Sapphire scents.
Wale was once known for his controversial reply over Coza Pastor’s rape, which he is also a strong member of the church.
Sapphire scent has the likes of Cee-c Tonto, Regina Daniel’s etc as their brand ambassadors.
Today Wale has taken to his Instagram page to congratulate Khafi for winning the endurance Challenge and also emerging as the new owner of INNOSON FOX.

Read More »

BBNaija: Khafi Wins IVM Fox From Innoson Motors (Photos)

Big Brother Naija Housemate, Khafi won a brand new IVM Fox courtesy Innoson Motors.
Here is how she won the car.
Innoson Motors gave each housemates a task which was to give a talk on Nigeria and The pride of being Nigerian.

The floor was opened by Cindy and closed by Venetta. All the housemates peformed great in delivering the speech.

Read More »

The New Electricity Tariff: See What You Now Have To Pay For Electricity (Photos)

On Wednesday, the Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission (NERC) approved new energy tariff for the electricity distribution companies (DisCos) in the country.
For each DisCo, the tariffs differ according to customer classification. This piece focuses on the price range for residential customers under the R2 class – the amount they currently pay and what they are expected to pay next. Most residential electricity consumers fall under the R2 class which covers those using single and three phase lines.

Read More »