Pepenazi – My Coat of Many Colours {M.C.M.C} [E.P] (Full Album)

Pepenazi has finally released his new album called “My Coat of Many Colours” {M.C.M.C}.

The album is a 18 Lp tracks project which features Tiwa savage, Reminisce, Falz, Olamide, Phyno amongst others:

  1. Pepenazi – Illegal Ft. Olamide
  2. Pepenazi – Ibo Dab Ft. Phyno
  3. Pepenazi – I Ain’t Gat No Time Ft. Reminisce & Falz
  4. Pepenazi – Ase Ft. Tiwa Savage

Track List Below;