[Album] Vector – Vibes Before Teslim

GRAP music leading artist and veteran Nigerian rapper Vector churns out a new 10-track album titled Vibes Before Teslim.

The new album has guest features from Davido, Slimcase, and many others. Check out track list below;

Vibes before Teslim album by Vector Tracklist;

  1. Vector Ft. Davido – Comfortable
  2. Vector – Oja (prod. by Mr Eff)
  3. Vector – Women & Sex
  4. Vector – Mind Games (Fake Hype & Exposure)
  5. Vector – Your Biology Is Sending You To Hell
  6. Vector – Alaye Jor Jor Jor
  7. Vector – Just Incase Ft. Slimcase, DJ Niyor
  8. Vector – The Man With a Gun Ft. BrisB
  9. Vector – Adurah (YinxDjinx EDM Remix)
  10. Vector – Never Scared (Outro)