[Full Album] 2Baba – Warriors

Iconic Nigerian singer Innocent Idibia professionally known as 2baba finally releases his much anticipated album titled ‘Warriors‘.

This will be the 9th Studio album by the Hypertek Digital chairman after his last album ‘Rewind. Select. Update‘ which was released in 2015

To mark his 20 years on stage as a performing artiste, he drops off this 13-track album which features Wizkid, Olamide, Tiwa Savage e.t.c for his lovely fans. Checkout Track list below;

1. 2Baba – Warriors

2. 2Baba Ft. Burna Boy – We Must Groove

3. 2Baba – Important

4. 2Baba – Carry Dey Go

5. 2Baba Ft. Wizkid – Opo

6. 2Baba Ft. Peruzzi – Amaka

7. 2Baba – Love Me, Love Me

8. 2Baba Ft. Tiwa Savage – Ginger

9. 2Baba Ft. Syemca – Target You

10. 2Baba Ft. HI Idibia – Oyi

11. 2Baba Ft. Olamide – I Dey Hear Everything

12. 2Baba – Kitty Katt

13. 2Baba Ft. AJ – If No Be You