[Album] Omah Lay – Boy Alone

Download ALBUM: Omah Lay – Boy Alone MP3 Zip

Nigerian superstar Afropop sensational singer and songwriter, Omah Lay has finally released his debut album called “Boy Alone” which entails fourteen tracks.

The boy alone album by Omah Lay welcomes the guest appearance of American singer, Justin Bieber, Tay Iwar.

Boy Alone album Tracklist:

  1. Recognize
  2. I
  3. Temptations
  4. Never Forget
  5. Safe Haven
  6. Soso
  7. How To Luv
  8. Tell Everybody (ft. Tay Iwar)
  9. Purple Song
  10. Understand
  11. Bend You
  12. Woman
  13. Attention (feat. Justin Bieber)
  14. I’m A Mess