Wizkid – More Love, Less Ego

Talented Grammy Award-winning Superstar, Wizkid, has released his much anticipated Fifth Studio Album project titled “More Love, Less Ego“.

The newly released Album “More Love, Less Ego (MLLE)” consists of the total of Thirteen (13) recorded studio tracks which includes features with top talented World Music stars like Ayra Starr, Skepta, Naira Marley, Don Toliver, Skillibeng  and Shenseea.


  1. Money & Love
  2. Balance
  3. Bad To Me
  4. 2 Sugar ft. Ayra Starr
  5. Everyday
  6. Slip N Slide ft. Skillibeng & Shenseea
  7. Deep
  8. Flower Pads
  9. Wow ft.Skepta & Naira Marley
  10. Pressure
  11. Plenty Loving
  12. Special ft. Don Toliver
  13. Frames (Who’s Gonna Know)